Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, League
Regent beaten by Bar!

Regent beaten by Bar!

1 month ago

By Tony Osborne

R’s go down at home by Potters Bar Town

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Regent win on the road!

Regent win on the road!

1 month ago

By Tony Osborne

R’s earn big victory at Folkestone Invicta

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, Cup
The R’s successful in Replay!

The R’s successful in Replay!

1 month ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent set up tie with Torquay United!

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
It’s all square at Egham!

It’s all square at Egham!

1 month ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent pegged back at Egham Town to force a replay.

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
R’s through in the FA Cup!

R’s through in the FA Cup!

2 months ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent tasted victory and advanced to the 2nd Qualifying Round after classic at the Glassworld!

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Merstham Grab the Points

Merstham Grab the Points

2 months ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent travelled to Merstham in the first of the weekends double header

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Ace Collin Makes Up For Lost Time

Ace Collin Makes Up For Lost Time

3 months ago

By Tony Osborne

Regent pay the price in the first half after kick off was delayed!

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Brightlingsea Beaten by Haringey’s Brilliance

Brightlingsea Beaten by Haringey’s Brilliance

3 months ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent welcomed newly promoted Haringey Borough to the Taydal Stadium for our season opener on home soil.

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Regent off to a flyer!

Regent off to a flyer!

3 months ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent start their season with a superb victory!

July 2018

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Regent see off Brantham at the Uni

Regent see off Brantham at the Uni

4 months ago

By Tony Osborne

Brightlingsea Regent beat Brantham Athletic 2-1 at the University of Essex

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Regent see their lead slip against Ipswich Town's youngsters

Regent see their lead slip against Ipswich Town's youngsters

4 months ago

By Tony Osborne

FORMER Colchester United youngster George Keys gave BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT a dream start in their pre-season friendly against an Ipswich Town XI – only for the Blues to hit back and run out 3-1 winners.

Fixtures
Tue 20 Nov
a
League 19:45
Thu 22 Nov
a
Under 18's (Thurlow Nunn) AFC Sudbury
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
First Team Bognor Regis Town
League P – P
P
a
Cup 15:00
a
Reserves Burnham Ramblers
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
League 14:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
First Team Worthing
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
h
First Team Burgess Hill Town
League 15:00
a
Reserves Newbury Forest
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors