Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

Fixtures Released

By Tony Osborne

We Will start our 2019/20 Campaign with a trip to Margate!

Brightlingsea Regent kick off our campaign with a trip to Margate on the 10th August.

Our first home fixture is the following Tuesday (13th August) when we host league new comers Bowers & Pitsea.

We finish the season away to Cheshunt on Saturday 25th April.

Our full list is as follows:

Sat Aug 10 - Margate (A)
Tue Aug 13 - Bowers & Pitsea (H)
Sat Aug 17 - Merstham (H)
Sat Aug 24 - Haringey Borough (A)
Mon Aug 26 - Hornchurch (H)
Sat Aug 31 - Corinthian-Casuals (A)

Sat Sep 7 - FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Sat Sep 14 - Horsham (H)
Sat Sep 21 - East Thurrock United (A)
Sat Sep 28 - Lewes (H)

Tue Oct 1 - Enfield Town (H)
Sat Oct 5 - Folkestone Invicta (A)
Sat Oct 12 - Wingate & Finchley (H)
Sat Oct 19 - Worthing (A)
Tue Oct 22 - Potters Bar Town (A)
Sat Oct 26 - FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd

Sat Nov 2 - Kingstonian (H)
Sat Nov 9 - Carshalton Athletic (A)
Sat Nov 16 - Cray Wanderers (H)
Sat Nov 23 - Bognor Regis Town (A)
Sat Nov 30 - Cheshunt (H)

Sat Dec 7 - Corinthian-Casuals (H)
Sat Dec 14 - Leatherhead (A)
Sat Dec 21 - Bishops Stortford (H)
Sat Dec 28 - Hornchurch (A)

Sat Jan 4 - Folkestone Invicta (H)
Sat Jan 11 - Enfield Town (A)
Sat Jan 18 - Worthing (H)
Sat Jan 25 - Wingate & Finchley (A)

Sat Feb 1 - Potters Bar Town (H)
Sat Feb 8 - Kingstonian (A)
Sat Feb 15 - Margate (H)
Tue Feb 18 - Bowers & Pitsea (A)
Sat Feb 22 - Lewes (A)
Sat Feb 29 - East Thurrock United (H)

Sat Mar 7 - Cray Wanderers (A)
Sat Mar 14 - Carshalton Athletic (H)
Sat Mar 21 - Merstham (A)
Sat Mar 28 - Leatherhead (H)

Sat Apr 4 - Horsham (A)
Sat Apr 11 - Haringey Borough (H)
Mon Apr 13 - Bishops Stortford (A)
Sat Apr 18 - Bognor Regis Town (H)
Sat Apr 25 - Cheshunt (A)

Updated 19:03 - 11 Jul 2019 by Tony Osborne

Where next?

Thurlow Nunn Cup Draws Brightlingsea Regent Reserves have been drawn in both The KO Cup and Challenge Cup

Comments

Loading comments

Own the grind together in adidas Teamwear

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
a
First Team Little Oakley
Friendly 19:45
Sat 20 Jul
h
First Team Lowestoft Town
Friendly 15:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
First Team FC Clacton
Friendly 19:45
Fri 26 Jul
h
First Team Brantham Athletic
Friendly 19:45

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors