Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

First Team - The team

Matthew Baxter

Midfield
W 4 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Braintree Town
Biography: Sponsored By: AVAILABLE

Matt Baxter; Midfield; Baxter is a new signing from Braintree Town and has shown some real promise during pre-season which alerted the Gaffa too him. A ball playing midfielder who has added some real technical ability to the Regent midfield and will be a good addition as Regent look to improve on last season’s finish.
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors