Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jake Gould

Full Back
W 20 L 18 D 13
Appearances:
51
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
3
Biography: Sponsored By: Goodwin & Gould

Jake Gould; Defender; Jake won joint Manager’s player of the year last season after an excellent first season at step 3. A player who has worked his way up from the Regent A team to become a key player for Regent and also the record appearance maker for the club and still at the young age of 27 there’s still plenty more to come from this powerful defender.

Player sponsor

All appearances (51)
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '16 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Wed 12 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Red Card ( '81 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors