Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jake Gould

Full Back
W 21 L 13 D 2
Appearances:
36
Assist
3
Player of the Match
4
Biography: Sponsored By: Goodwin & Gould

Jake Gould; Defender; Jake won joint Manager’s player of the year last season after an excellent first season at step 3. A player who has worked his way up from the Regent A team to become a key player for Regent and also the record appearance maker for the club and still at the young age of 27 there’s still plenty more to come from this powerful defender.

Player sponsor

All appearances (36)
August 2011
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 13 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 7 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 00:07
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
December 2011
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2012
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2012
Fri 17 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 23 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2012
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors