Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jake Clowsley

Wide Midfield
W 4 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: FC Clacton, Stanway Rovers, AFC Sudbury
Biography: Sponsored By: AVAILABLE

Jake Clowsley; Midfield; Jake returned last season after a short spell at AFC Sudbury. A tenacious player who always works hard for the team. Jake will be looking to add goals to his performances and cement a place in the attacking areas for Regent but his versatility is also important to the R’s.
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors