Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

First Team - The team

Harry Morgan

Midfield
W 13 L 15 D 8
Appearances:
36
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Heybridge Swifts
Biography: Sponsored By: Neil Payne

Harry Morgan; Midfield; Harry is another new signing. A target last season, the Gaffa finally got his man and Harry has shown why he was a wanted man. A former Chelmsford player Harry is another player with good technical ability and will be looking to hold down a regular place in the Regent midfield.

Player sponsor

All appearances (36)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 12 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '75 )
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '47 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors