Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
3
0
Leatherhead
Bishop's Stortford
1
1
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
0
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
3
Haringey Borough
2
2
Lewes
0
1
Carshalton Athletic
Margate
5
2
Corinthian-Casuals
Merstham
0
3
Worthing
2
1
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 13 Aug 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
1
2
Worthing

Tue 14 Aug 19:45

3
1
Merstham
0
2
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
1
3
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
2
0
Margate
2
1
Bishop's Stortford
1
1
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
1
1
AFC Hornchurch

Wed 15 Aug 19:45

Leatherhead
1
1

Sat 18 Aug 15:00

3
0
Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Corinthian-Casuals
1
1
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
1
2
Lewes
2
2
AFC Hornchurch
0
2
Worthing
Leatherhead
2
1
Haringey Borough
1
0
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
0
3
Folkestone Invicta

Fri 24 Aug 19:45

0
1
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 25 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Bishop's Stortford
1
1
Leatherhead
Burgess Hill Town
1
6
Folkestone Invicta
3
2
Margate
0
2
2
3
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 27 Aug 15:00

1
1
AFC Hornchurch
Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Leatherhead
Dorking Wanderers
2
2
Merstham
Folkestone Invicta
0
1
1
3
Bishop's Stortford
1
0
Corinthian-Casuals
0
0
Haringey Borough
0
0
Margate
Wingate & Finchley
1
1
Worthing
0
0
Burgess Hill Town
September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Carshalton Athletic
Bishop's Stortford
0
1
Folkestone Invicta
Burgess Hill Town
2
4
Corinthian-Casuals
1
1
1
1
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
1
2
Worthing
Leatherhead
1
3
Margate
0
1
Lewes
Merstham
3
1
2
1
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Dorking Wanderers
3
3
AFC Hornchurch
Folkestone Invicta
1
1
Burgess Hill Town
1
2
Corinthian-Casuals
3
2
Bishop's Stortford
Lewes
2
2
0
1
Leatherhead
1
3
Haringey Borough
Wingate & Finchley
2
0
Merstham
Worthing
0
1
Margate

Tue 18 Sep 19:45

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
P
P

Wed 26 Sep 19:45

Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 29 Sep 14:00

Corinthian-Casuals

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
Margate
Haringey Borough
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
Lewes
Worthing
Leatherhead
October 2018

Mon 1 Oct 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
Margate
Haringey Borough

Tue 2 Oct 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Folkestone Invicta
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers

Wed 3 Oct 19:45

Leatherhead
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
Worthing

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Merstham
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Margate

Wed 10 Oct 19:45

Leatherhead

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
AFC Hornchurch
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Merstham
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
Leatherhead
Worthing

Mon 15 Oct 19:45

Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 16 Oct 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Lewes
Folkestone Invicta
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley

Wed 17 Oct 19:45

Merstham
Worthing

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Haringey Borough
Merstham
Leatherhead
Burgess Hill Town
Lewes
Folkestone Invicta

Tue 23 Oct 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers

Tue 23 Oct 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
Carshalton Athletic
Margate
AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley

Wed 24 Oct 19:45

Merstham
Leatherhead

Mon 29 Oct 19:45

Haringey Borough
Dorking Wanderers
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
AFC Hornchurch
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Merstham
Margate
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 10 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Burgess Hill Town
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Haringey Borough
Bishop's Stortford
Merstham
Margate
Worthing
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Worthing
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Lewes
Haringey Borough

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
Burgess Hill Town
Haringey Borough
AFC Hornchurch
Margate
Bishop's Stortford
Merstham
Lewes
Leatherhead
Folkestone Invicta
Wingate & Finchley
Carshalton Athletic
Worthing
Dorking Wanderers
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
Haringey Borough
Lewes
Leatherhead
AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing
Bishop's Stortford

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Lewes
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Wingate & Finchley
Merstham

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
AFC Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Bishop's Stortford
Leatherhead
Lewes
Margate
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
Haringey Borough

Sat 22 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Margate

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing

Wed 26 Dec 13:00

Wingate & Finchley

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Leatherhead
Carshalton Athletic
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 29 Dec 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Leatherhead
AFC Hornchurch
Worthing
Corinthian-Casuals
January 2019

Tue 1 Jan 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Merstham
Lewes
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Haringey Borough

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Leatherhead
Margate
Worthing
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Leatherhead
Folkestone Invicta
AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Margate
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Bishop's Stortford
Worthing
Lewes

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Burgess Hill Town
Bishop's Stortford
Folkestone Invicta
Carshalton Athletic
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Margate
Leatherhead
Worthing
Lewes
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Bishop's Stortford
Corinthian-Casuals
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Leatherhead
Merstham
AFC Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic
Wingate & Finchley
February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Bishop's Stortford
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Haringey Borough
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
Leatherhead
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 4 Feb 19:45

Haringey Borough

Tue 5 Feb 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
Bishop's Stortford

Tue 5 Feb 19:30

Burgess Hill Town

Tue 5 Feb 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
Corinthian-Casuals
Margate
Dorking Wanderers
Leatherhead
Worthing
Carshalton Athletic

Wed 6 Feb 19:45

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Carshalton Athletic
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 16 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Wingate & Finchley
Haringey Borough
Leatherhead
Carshalton Athletic
Lewes
Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing

Sat 23 Feb 15:00

Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic
Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
Margate
Dorking Wanderers
Bishop's Stortford
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
AFC Hornchurch
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Margate
Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Leatherhead
Merstham

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Leatherhead
Corinthian-Casuals
Bishop's Stortford
Folkestone Invicta
Lewes
Merstham
Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic
AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
Haringey Borough
Dorking Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Leatherhead
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Merstham
AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Margate
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Worthing
Haringey Borough
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Leatherhead
Haringey Borough
Lewes
Merstham
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
AFC Hornchurch
April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Bishop's Stortford
Margate
Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Wingate & Finchley
Dorking Wanderers
Worthing
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Lewes
Merstham

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Worthing
Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Carshalton Athletic
Haringey Borough
Leatherhead
Lewes
Merstham
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Haringey Borough
AFC Hornchurch
Lewes
Bishop's Stortford
Corinthian-Casuals
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley
Margate

Mon 22 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing
Haringey Borough
Wingate & Finchley
Leatherhead
Dorking Wanderers
Margate
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Bishop's Stortford
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Lewes
AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
Merstham

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors