Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Brightlingsea Regent FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
3
0
Leatherhead
Bishop's Stortford
1
1
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
0
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
3
Haringey Borough
2
2
Lewes
0
1
Carshalton Athletic
Margate
5
2
Corinthian-Casuals
Merstham
0
3
Worthing
2
1
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 13 Aug 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
1
2
Worthing

Tue 14 Aug 19:45

3
1
Merstham
0
2
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
1
3
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
2
0
Margate
2
1
Bishop's Stortford
1
1
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
1
1
AFC Hornchurch

Wed 15 Aug 19:45

Leatherhead
1
1

Sat 18 Aug 15:00

3
0
Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Corinthian-Casuals
1
1
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
1
2
Lewes
2
2
AFC Hornchurch
0
2
Worthing
Leatherhead
2
1
Haringey Borough
1
0
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
0
3
Folkestone Invicta

Fri 24 Aug 19:45

0
1
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 25 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Bishop's Stortford
1
1
Leatherhead
Burgess Hill Town
1
6
Folkestone Invicta
3
2
Margate
0
2
2
3
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 27 Aug 15:00

1
1
AFC Hornchurch
Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Leatherhead
Dorking Wanderers
2
2
Merstham
Folkestone Invicta
0
1
1
3
Bishop's Stortford
1
0
Corinthian-Casuals
0
0
Haringey Borough
0
0
Margate
Wingate & Finchley
1
1
Worthing
0
0
Burgess Hill Town
September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Carshalton Athletic
Bishop's Stortford
0
1
Folkestone Invicta
Burgess Hill Town
2
4
Corinthian-Casuals
1
1
1
1
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
1
2
Worthing
Leatherhead
1
3
Margate
0
1
Lewes
Merstham
3
1
2
1
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Dorking Wanderers
3
3
AFC Hornchurch
Folkestone Invicta
1
1
Burgess Hill Town
1
2
Corinthian-Casuals
3
2
Bishop's Stortford
Lewes
2
2
0
1
Leatherhead
1
3
Haringey Borough
Wingate & Finchley
2
0
Merstham
Worthing
0
1
Margate

Tue 18 Sep 19:45

1
1
Worthing

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
3
1
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
0
3
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 29 Sep 14:00

Corinthian-Casuals
1
6

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
2
3
0
1
Dorking Wanderers
Margate
0
1
Haringey Borough
Merstham
2
0
Carshalton Athletic
2
3
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
0
1
Lewes
Worthing
1
1
Leatherhead
October 2018

Mon 1 Oct 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
1
2
Margate
Haringey Borough
0
2

Tue 2 Oct 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
4
1
Folkestone Invicta
Bishop's Stortford
3
2
Wingate & Finchley
8
0
Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
2
1

Wed 3 Oct 19:45

Lewes
3
4
Worthing

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
2
2
Burgess Hill Town
0
0
Merstham

Sat 6 Oct 14:00

4
1
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Margate
0
0

Tue 9 Oct 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
2
0

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
3
1
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
1
0
AFC Hornchurch
Folkestone Invicta
0
1
Dorking Wanderers
0
4
Carshalton Athletic
Margate
2
1
Merstham
1
1
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
1
0
Leatherhead
Worthing
3
1

Tue 16 Oct 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
1
5
Lewes
2
4
Folkestone Invicta

Tue 16 Oct 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
0
1
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 16 Oct 19:45

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
0
2
Bishop's Stortford
3
0
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
1
0
Dorking Wanderers
3
0
Wingate & Finchley
Lewes
2
0
Folkestone Invicta

Tue 23 Oct 19:30

Burgess Hill Town
0
0
Dorking Wanderers

Tue 23 Oct 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
3
1
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
2
3
Carshalton Athletic
4
2
Bishop's Stortford
0
1
Lewes

Tue 30 Oct 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Merstham

Wed 31 Oct 19:45

Lewes
2
1
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
1
0
AFC Hornchurch
0
2
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
2
0
Corinthian-Casuals
2
2
Haringey Borough
1
4
Merstham
2
1
Lewes
Leatherhead
2
2
Margate
2
3
Burgess Hill Town
4
0
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
3
2
Folkestone Invicta

Tue 6 Nov 19:45

Dorking Wanderers
4
1

Wed 7 Nov 19:45

Sat 10 Nov 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
0
1
Leatherhead
0
1
Margate

Mon 12 Nov 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
2
0
Haringey Borough
4
0

Tue 13 Nov 19:45

0
1
Corinthian-Casuals
0
1
Wingate & Finchley
1
4
Worthing

Wed 14 Nov 19:45

Leatherhead
2
1
Merstham
1
1
Margate

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Worthing
Bishop's Stortford
4
2
4
2
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
3
0
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic
2
3
Corinthian-Casuals
Dorking Wanderers
2
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
0
2
1
Margate
Leatherhead
4
1
Lewes
0
1
Haringey Borough

Mon 19 Nov 19:45

Haringey Borough
3
2
Dorking Wanderers

Tue 20 Nov 19:45

Wingate & Finchley
0
4

Wed 21 Nov 19:45

Leatherhead
Burgess Hill Town

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
Burgess Hill Town
Haringey Borough
AFC Hornchurch
Margate
Bishop's Stortford
Leatherhead

Mon 26 Nov 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
Merstham

Tue 27 Nov 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Folkestone Invicta

Wed 28 Nov 19:45

Leatherhead
Corinthian-Casuals
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
Haringey Borough
Lewes
Leatherhead
AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing
Bishop's Stortford

Tue 4 Dec 19:45

Wed 5 Dec 19:45

Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
Merstham
Worthing

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Lewes
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Wingate & Finchley
Merstham

Mon 10 Dec 19:45

Haringey Borough
Bishop's Stortford

Tue 11 Dec 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley

Wed 12 Dec 19:45

Merstham
Leatherhead

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
AFC Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Bishop's Stortford
Leatherhead
Lewes
Margate
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
Haringey Borough

Mon 17 Dec 19:45

Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 18 Dec 19:45

Margate
AFC Hornchurch
Worthing

Wed 19 Dec 19:45

Merstham
Lewes

Sat 22 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Haringey Borough
Margate
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Carshalton Athletic

Wed 26 Dec 13:00

Bishop's Stortford

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Worthing

Wed 26 Dec 13:00

Wingate & Finchley

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Leatherhead
Carshalton Athletic
Folkestone Invicta

Sat 29 Dec 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Leatherhead
AFC Hornchurch
Worthing
Corinthian-Casuals
January 2019

Tue 1 Jan 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Merstham
Lewes
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Haringey Borough

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Leatherhead
Margate
Worthing
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 8 Jan 19:45

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Leatherhead
Folkestone Invicta
AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Margate
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Wingate & Finchley
Bishop's Stortford
Worthing
Lewes

Tue 15 Jan 19:45

Worthing
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Burgess Hill Town
Bishop's Stortford
Folkestone Invicta
Carshalton Athletic
Merstham
Dorking Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Haringey Borough
Margate
Leatherhead
Worthing
Lewes
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Bishop's Stortford
Corinthian-Casuals
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Leatherhead
Merstham
AFC Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic
Wingate & Finchley
February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Bishop's Stortford
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Haringey Borough
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
Leatherhead
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 4 Feb 19:45

Haringey Borough

Tue 5 Feb 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
Bishop's Stortford

Tue 5 Feb 19:30

Burgess Hill Town

Tue 5 Feb 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
Corinthian-Casuals
Margate
Dorking Wanderers
Leatherhead
Worthing
Carshalton Athletic

Wed 6 Feb 19:45

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Carshalton Athletic
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 16 Feb 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Wingate & Finchley
Haringey Borough
Leatherhead
Carshalton Athletic
Lewes
Dorking Wanderers
Merstham
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing

Sat 23 Feb 15:00

Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic
Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
Margate
Dorking Wanderers
Bishop's Stortford
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
AFC Hornchurch
Burgess Hill Town
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Margate
Bishop's Stortford
Carshalton Athletic
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers
Burgess Hill Town
Haringey Borough
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Leatherhead
Merstham

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

Burgess Hill Town
Leatherhead
Corinthian-Casuals
Bishop's Stortford
Folkestone Invicta
Lewes
Merstham
Haringey Borough
Carshalton Athletic
AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

Bishop's Stortford
Haringey Borough
Dorking Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Leatherhead
Folkestone Invicta
Margate
Merstham
AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Margate
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Worthing
Haringey Borough
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Dorking Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Leatherhead
Haringey Borough
Lewes
Merstham
Burgess Hill Town
Folkestone Invicta
Bishop's Stortford
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
AFC Hornchurch
April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Haringey Borough
Bishop's Stortford
Margate
Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Wingate & Finchley
Dorking Wanderers
Worthing
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Lewes
Merstham

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Worthing
Burgess Hill Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Carshalton Athletic
Haringey Borough
Leatherhead
Lewes
Merstham
Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Burgess Hill Town
Dorking Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
Haringey Borough
AFC Hornchurch
Lewes
Bishop's Stortford
Corinthian-Casuals
Merstham
Wingate & Finchley
Margate

Mon 22 Apr 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
Bishop's Stortford
Burgess Hill Town
Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
Worthing
Haringey Borough
Wingate & Finchley
Leatherhead
Dorking Wanderers
Margate
Folkestone Invicta
Merstham
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Bishop's Stortford
Dorking Wanderers
Haringey Borough
Folkestone Invicta
Leatherhead
Lewes
AFC Hornchurch
Corinthian-Casuals
Wingate & Finchley
Burgess Hill Town
Worthing
Merstham

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors