Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brightlingsea Regent FC


Brightlingsea Regent FC

The Taydal Stadium
North Road
View with Google Maps Tel: 01206 304199

Strangers Corner

Church Road
View with Google Maps

Management Committee

Honorary Life President Dot Millgate
President Ian Block Send email
Chairman Terry Doherty Send email
Vice Chairman Alan Wright
Secretary and Digital Media Manager Tony Osborne 07818888817 Send email
Treasurer Phil Calver Send email
Commercial Manager Gavin Aplin Send email
General Manager Rebecca Dixon
Membership Secretary Rita Bushnell

Matchday Committee

Head Groundsman Graham Carter
Match Day Hospitality Allan Hornsby
Supporters Committee Nick Hay
Transport Manager Victoria Hornsby 07946670213 Send email
Programme Editor Neil Payne
Photographer David Scales Send email

Facility Committee

General Manager Darren Hatch
Secretary Jan Dixon Send email
Treasurer Christine Angier

Senior Team Managers & Coaches

First Team Manager Tom Rothery
First Team Coach Pip Boyland
Reserves Team Manager Sam Day Send email
Reserves Assistant Manager Alan Long
Reserves Head Coach Richard Meadows
Reserves Team Admin Richard Russell
Under 18's (Thurlow Nunn) Coach Wesley Barton
Under 18's (Thurlow Nunn) Manager Tom Rothery

Youth Team Managers & Coaches

Under 18's Manager David Girling
Under 16's Manager Peter Chadborne
Under 13's Manager Darren Lindley
Under 11's Manager Rebecca Dixon
Under 10's (Blues) Manager Gary Hills
Under 10's (Reds) Manager Ralph Nation
Under 9's (Blues) Manager Mark Henry Send email
Under 9's (Reds) Manager Kevin Shapland


Club sponsors